Jon Hanson of Canby won a $5000 Shopping Spree with Lakeland Broadcasting and Peeking for Presents!

Congratulations, Jon Hanson of Canby!

He won a $5,000 shopping spree and chose to split it and spend $2,500 at Brokaw Polaris Ag Supply and $2,500 at Slumberland! Jordan Olson of Willmar came in 2nd and won a $500 shopping spree at Slumberland. 

We will be adding photos and video from our finale in the next few days! Come back and check them out!