You are the owner of this article.

MOA Giveaway Winners Announced!

  • 1 min to read

Congratulations to our 8 MOA Giveaway winners: 

Jennifer Van Eps of Prinsburg, Betsy Bjur of Willmar, Beth Karnik of Buffalo Lake, Jami Hamstad of Pennock, Kelly Kojetin of Willmar, Nicole Peterson of Holloway, Sherri Menk of Willmar, and Sarah Hinrichs of Clara City.

They're each receiving a MOA Prize Pack worth $284 each thanks to Nicole Dahl with Edina Realty and Lakeland Broadcasting.

Thanks to our sponsor: